Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Webster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Webster

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Goodwin

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked for Scott for 10 years now and have been insured here since 1990! Like most insurance companies, the rates do change but the one thing that stays the same is Scott! He is a wonderful agent that cares about his team and community! There's nothing like being able to walk in and speak to someone face to face that you know cares!"

Jeremy Rowell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm always safe with State Farm. The ladies there always have a wonderful spirit about them and always professional. Good vibes and I love it."

Carla Rogers

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff there is very kind. They even help you look for discounts. The prices are great prices especially for a young male under the age of 26. For good quality for a reasonable price, this is the place."

Shamika Rowley

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was extremely nice. They answered all of my questions and explained everything step of the process."

Jason Wilson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff Always help you out"

IamJoy mcrae

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with different companies in the past but State Farm offered me the lowest rate that I've ever had."

Rod Boatwright

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor always friendly"

Christopher Degennaro

August 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"People were knowable @ helpful"

Kish Bee

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome price!"

Timothy T

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Tannetta Clark

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and insurance rates"

Sakina Eaddy

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved my insurance company"

Terry Charles

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Young LADY Was GREAT ENJOY her Service!!!"

Robert Eaddy

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice place, nice place 👌"

Mary Baker

November 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"Low prices for renters insurance"

Richard Davis

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Why I like my insurance company I had for 2 years I like them because after my due date they give me a chance to pay it.I love my insurance company and I'm not leaving it."

Chris Ford

July 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great service"

Cara Cleary

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always friendly"

Lorraine Davis

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"

Sylent Rage

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"My insurance company is excellent"

K B

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agents at Scott Webster consistently go above and beyond to make sure i have the best rates coupled with the coverage. Their staff is a credit to the State Farm Family. Thank you for all you do...."

Lisa Reed

September 10, 2018

4  out of  5
"Place to get insurance rates on"

Ricky Britt

June 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very efficient office and easy to work with on the insurance on a new car. Thanks Rebecca"