Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C Graves

C Graves

February 5, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by C Graves
"There customer service agents suck. Respect goes a long way. There's one agent Emily that will listen and help if there is a problem. Thank you Emily for your help."
Profile photo of Matthias Birkner

Matthias Birkner

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthias Birkner
"Perfect service! 😊🌞"
Profile photo of Johnie Mackey IV

Johnie Mackey IV

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnie Mackey IV
"State farm is the shiznit. The people there are good, professional people who are willing to work with you. I don't know about other state farms, but Scott Webster state farm is the shiznit!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Trail

Timothy Trail

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Trail
"Always a good experience"
Profile photo of Melissa Reed

Melissa Reed

July 12, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Melissa Reed
"I when there to get cheaper insurance than what I had with another company..... So I'm with State Farm now...."
Profile photo of Tieshia Allen

Tieshia Allen

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tieshia Allen
"Karissa is so outstanding. She make sure you get as much help(discounts that you’re eligible for). She’s very sweet, share conversations, professional. She builds rapport with new and previous customers. I love how fast she work. If you ever decide to visit State Farm ask for Karissa she sits at the front :)."
Profile photo of Tevin Boykin

Tevin Boykin

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tevin Boykin
"Rebecca Goodwin is a wonderful person and very helpful. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Shairon Genwright

Shairon Genwright

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shairon Genwright
"Fast, friendly, and professional. 5 stars for me."
Profile photo of Pamela McDowell Sessions

Pamela McDowell Sessions

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McDowell Sessions
"Emily is hands down the best insurance agent, ever! She’s so good at what she does and has outstanding customer service. State Farm is lucky to have such a hardworking member of their team!"
Profile photo of Terrie Norton

Terrie Norton

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Norton
"Very friendly staff!! If I have questions or need anything at all, all I have to do is pick up the phone! Love them!"
Profile photo of Aaron Gardner

Aaron Gardner

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gardner
"Highly recommend Emily, gave a great quote!"
Profile photo of kevin young

kevin young

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin young
"Great staff always willing to help the customers."
Profile photo of Josh Sessions

Josh Sessions

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Sessions
"Highly recommend Emily! She’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Edwards

Joyce Edwards

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Edwards
"All of the people working there were really knowledgeable and treated us like family."
Profile photo of Emily Walters

Emily Walters

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Walters
"Absolutely love being a part of the State Farm family and helping my customers will all their insurance needs, no matter how big or small. Come into our office and experience what it means to Be A Good Neighbor"
Profile photo of Cecil Freeman

Cecil Freeman

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Freeman
"Some of the friendliest and most knowledgeable people in the business. Their service is always prompt and caring with your best interests in mind. If you need insurance see Scott or a member of his staff today."
Profile photo of Rebecca Goodwin

Rebecca Goodwin

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Goodwin
"I've worked for Scott for 10 years now and have been insured here since 1990! Like most insurance companies, the rates do change but the one thing that stays the same is Scott! He is a wonderful agent that cares about his team and community! There's nothing like being able to walk in and speak to someone face to face that you know cares!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Rowell

Jeremy Rowell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Rowell
"I'm always safe with State Farm. The ladies there always have a wonderful spirit about them and always professional. Good vibes and I love it."
Profile photo of Carla Rogers

Carla Rogers

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Rogers
"The staff there is very kind. They even help you look for discounts. The prices are great prices especially for a young male under the age of 26. For good quality for a reasonable price, this is the place."
Profile photo of Shamika Rowley

Shamika Rowley

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shamika Rowley
"The staff was extremely nice. They answered all of my questions and explained everything step of the process."
Profile photo of Jason Wilson

Jason Wilson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wilson
"Staff Always help you out"
Profile photo of IamJoy mcrae

IamJoy mcrae

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by IamJoy mcrae
"I've been with different companies in the past but State Farm offered me the lowest rate that I've ever had."
Profile photo of Rod Boatwright

Rod Boatwright

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Boatwright
"Like a good neighbor always friendly"
Profile photo of Christopher Degennaro

Christopher Degennaro

August 16, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Christopher Degennaro
"People were knowable @ helpful"
Profile photo of Kish Bee

Kish Bee

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kish Bee
"Awesome price!"